Category: DEFAULT

Im Going To Change The World - The Animals - Platinum (CD)

Download Im Going To Change The World  - The Animals - Platinum (CD)
Label: EMI - 5099922844729 • Format: CD CD-ROM, Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues •


Take The Strain - Sin (23) / Spine Wrench - No Rest For The Wicked (CD, Album), Setting Me Up - Dire Straits - Dire Straits (Cassette, Album), The Best Of Times - Styx - Paradise Theatre (Vinyl, LP, Album), San Juan - Manhattan Rumba Orchestra - San Juan / Rumba Serenade (Shellac), Rokuonji - JiiNN - A Ghastly End; (File), Mistreated - Deep Purple - Burn (CD, Album), Make Your Point - 9 Shocks Terror - 9 Shocks Terror (Vinyl), Shabono - Karunesh - Colours Of Light (CD, Album), Mégamix (Edit By Kévin M.) - Various - Nord-Way Part.5 (CD), Just You Just Me - Wardell Gray - Shades Of Gray (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Im Going To Change The World - The Animals - Platinum (CD) ”

  1. Vutaxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of It's My Life / I'm Going To Change The World on Discogs. Label: Columbia - DB • Format: Vinyl 7 The Animals - It's My Life / I'm Going To Change The World (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(5).
  2. Keramar says:
    rows · The Animals were a British rock band of the s, formed in Newcastle. They were part .
  3. Dikinos says:
    Song information for I'm Going to Change the World - The Animals on AllMusic.
  4. Malakazahn says:
    Alsofeature the original cover art from when Columbia first released the record in & the original 14 cuts from the initial release, including the hits 'We Gotta Get Out Of This Place' & 'Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood'. 16 tracks total. release. Digipak. remaster adds two extra songs.
  5. Vile says:
    I'm Cryin' – The Skunks (2) Do The Duck – The Prophets (7) Yes I Know – Chances R: I'll Have You Cryin' – The Exterminators (2) Declaration Of Independence '65 – The Ricochettes: Losing You – The Delights: Just Out Of Reach – The Skunks (2) It's Only Love – Don Caron Orchestra* Hot Pastrami – The Exterminators (2) Voo-Doo.
  6. JoJohn says:
    The discography of The Animals, an English music group of the s formed in Newcastle upon Tyne, contains 20 studio albums, six compilation albums, five EPs and 25 caygiocromchanmangcons.bigsnonabermalinmucelrobilamcess.coing a gritty, bluesy sound and a deep-voiced frontman in Eric Burdon, they are best known for their rendition of an American folk song named "House of the Rising Sun", which is described by many as their signature song.
  7. Dailmaran says:
    Jul 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group I'm Gonna Change The World · The Animals Animal Tracks ℗ ABKCO Music & Records, Inc. Released on: Composer Lyricist: Eric Burdon.
  8. Mijar says:
    B I'm Going to Change the World With Byrds-nodding guitar chimes and deep bass grooves, this is easily the group's most consistent disc yet. They're even carrying on well in the wake of Price's departure, judging by the B-side's spluttering organ break.
  9. Tygotaur says:
    We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place: Roadrunner: Let The Good Times Roll: Hallelujah I Love Her So: I'm Going To Change The World: Bring It On Home To Me: Worried Life Blues: Baby Let Me Take You Home: For Miss Caulker: I Believe To My Soul: How You've Changed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *