Category: DEFAULT

Oh My Golly - Frank Black Francis - Frank Black Francis (CD)

Download Oh My Golly - Frank Black Francis - Frank Black Francis (CD)
Label: Sonic Unyon - SUNCD102-2 • Format: 2x, CD • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Leftfield, Indie Rock


Suzys Cookies, Try A Little Tenderness - Various - This Is Soul! (CD), Do The Hewhocannotbenamed - The Dwarves* - Are Born Again (CD, Album), Just You Just Me - Wardell Gray - Shades Of Gray (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lush Life - Slow Knights - Living In A Dark World (Vinyl, LP, Album), New Rose - Various - 100 (CD), Ouvertüre Zu Oberon - von Weber* - Overture ;Oberon; / ;Der Freischütz; (Vinyl), Life Of Crime - Riet Soda - Songs To Dramatically Hate Yourself To (Cassette), Somebody Have Mercy - Sam Cooke - One Night Stand! At The Harlem Square Club (CD, Album), -------- スローガン - Vestige Vapor - Feeling クソ Good (File, MP3, Album), Backyard Babies - Total 13 (CD, Album), The Switch - MA1 - Moving In Motion EP (Vinyl), Mercurius Part I - Mathias Grassow - The Voice Of Mercurius (CDr, Album), Ornithology - Charlie Parker - At Storyville (Vinyl, LP, Album), Justicia - Tr3s De Corazon - Perdoname Rock And Roll Yo Te Olvide (DVD)

8 thoughts on “ Oh My Golly - Frank Black Francis - Frank Black Francis (CD) ”

  1. Gum says:
    May 17,  · This is a very keen set, contrasting the lone Black Francis and his guitar with Frank Black and weird production. The demo CD features The Pixies known tracks in singer/songwriter format, with Black Francis alone on guitar, in an echoing room. I can imagine him in an empty café, playing for a lone patron who isn't really paying attention/5(44).
  2. Yorr says:
    Frank Black is American singer, songwriter, and guitarist Charles Michael Kittridge Thompson IV (born April 6, ). After releasing three albums with this name, he formed the band Frank Black and the returned to using the name Black Francis, the name he uses as vocalist of the Pixies, in Lead songwriter and vocalist of the now reunited Pixies, Frank Black adopted a reversal.
  3. Moogurisar says:
    Apr 11,  · Frank Black Francis: Disc 1 () Category Music; Song Oh My Golly; Artist Frank Black Francis; Album.
  4. Malanris says:
    Oct 12,  · Oh my golly! / Pero {{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }} Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon. Album Frank Black Francis. Oh My Golly! (demo) Lyrics.
  5. Migal says:
    Additional Track Information Frank Black Francis album for sale: 7: Oh My Golly: 8: Build High: 9: I’ve Been Tired: Break My Body: Broken Face: I’m Amazed: Additional Track Information Frank Black Francis CD music: Rocka My Soul: Subbacultcha: Boomchickaboom: Disc 2: 1: Monkey Gone to Heaven (Doolittle) 2.
  6. Tuzilkree says:
    Oct 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Frank Black Francis on Discogs.
  7. Femuro says:
    The demos disc is even sparer and rawer than The Purple Tape -- it's just Black Francis and his guitar, recording directly into a Walkman -- and the newer disc is far lusher, softer, and weirder than Frank Black's first two solo albums, but despite (or perhaps because of) their polarized approaches, they both sound fresh, vital, and a lot less predictable than most archival releases.
  8. Mezikora says:
    Oh My Golly! Lyrics: Dentro las piñones y las holas pequeñas / Oh my golly! Oh my golly! / Caminamos bajo la luna caribe / Oh my golly! Oh my golly! / Besando, chichando con Surfer Rosa / Oh my.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *